F.A.Q.

You must contact your social health insurance plan for self-employed workers. Your request must be submitted as of the sixth month of pregnancy and no later than six weeks after childbirth.
Since January 1, 2010 the limit has been fixed at 500 service vouchers annually per user. In fact, this means that a couple can order up to 1,000 service vouchers during the course of a calendar year (more or less 20 hours of weekly services).
Indeed, it’s possible to order up to 2,000 service vouchers per calendar year. This exemption is conceded to single-parent families – the physically disabled and parents of a minor who is physically disabled – elderly people receiving financial assistance.
Your service vouchers are valid for a period of 1 year. However, any request for exchange or refund will not be considered by Sodexo after this period of time.
Yes, as long as at the moment of your request, the validity date specified on your service vouchers has not expired.
For exchanging your service coupons, Sodexo will deduct € 1 per exchanged voucher.
For processed and refunded orders during the same year, Sodexo will deduct € 1 per order. Orders processed over the previous year will be refunded at 70% of their purchase value and € 1 will be deducted per order.
© 2016 All Rights Reserved. Powered by MIND FACTORY

F.A.Q.

Vous devez vous adresser à votre caisse d'assurance sociale pour travailleurs indépendants. Votre demande doit être introduite à partir de votre sixième mois de grossesse et au plus tard dans les six semaines qui suivent votre accouchement.
Depuis le premier janvier 2010 la limite est fixée à 500 t-s par an et par utilisateur. Concrètement cela signifie qu'un couple peut commander jusqu'à 1.000 t-s au cours d'une année civile (plus ou moins 20 heures de prestations hebdomadaires).
En effet, il est possible de commander jusqu'à 2.000 t-s par année civile. Cette dérogation est octroyée aux familles monoparentales - personnes handicapées ou parents d' un enfant mineur handicapé - personnes âgées qui perçoivent une allocation pour l'aide aux personnes âgées.
Vos titres services ont une validité de 1 an. Attention, toute demande d'échange ou de remboursement ne sera prise en compte par Sodexo qu'au cours de cette période.
Effectivement, pour autant qu'au moment de votre demande, la date de validité indiquée sur vos t-s ne soit pas dépassée.
Pour l'échange de vos titres services papier, sodexo vous décomptera 1€ par titre échangé.
Pour les commandes passées et remboursées au cours d'une même année, Sodexo vous décomptera 1€ par commande. Les commandes passées au cours de l'année précédente vous seront remboursés à 70% de leur valeur d’achat et 1€ seront décomptés par commande.
© 2016 All Rights Reserved. Powered by MIND FACTORY